Team Contacts

Trainers Cel# Teams Email Parent Coach Parent coach Email
Nico Rodriguez 6464640046 U8B Fire & U8B Sounders nick.rbny@gmail.com,jonweekes6496@gmail.com Josh Beam(fire) Jbeame@gmail.com
Byron Garcia 3478468268 U15G stars & U11G Thorns Premier Bgarciarbny@gmail.com Joe stilo (stars), Tony Taddeo(thorns) ttaddeo@fpassociatesllc.com, joseph.stilo@juliabfee.com
Jorge Hernandez 9143462788 U12G Reign & U11B Impact Premier jorgedoesthings2391@gmail.com David Montequiza(impact), Igor Shuli (Reign) dmontaquiza@gmail.com
Marcos Soto 9144260781 U13G Dash & U14G Liberty Premier Marcossoto81@gmail.com Anthony C (Dash), Will Murphy(liberty) anthonycarolini@gmail.com
Pete Coughlan 9144263445 U18G Huskies NL coughlanredbulls@gmail.com Mike Tyler(Huskies) Ty33h7@yahoo.com
Chuck Spingler 6464021076 U13B Red Bulls Premier spingler.rbny@gmail.com Phil Yates(RedBulls) phil.yates@sagemount.com
Juan Toro 3474654790 U11B Union & U13G Dynamo jtoro.tutor@gmail.com Doug Behrens (union) behrensdoug@gmail.com
Jaret Petras 9145370433 U10G Redstars & U11G Royals jaretpetras.rbny@gmail.com Jackie Bellatoni(Royals) Steve Sottile (Redstars) jackie3573@gmail.com
Dan Treus 8452450262 U10B Fusion & U10B Sporting treusdaniel@gmail.com Alex Lorimar(sporting) alexdenahan@gmail.com
Jordan Williams 7038519734 U9G Spirit & U9 Pride jordanwilli03@gmail.com Jeremy Lang, Dan Davis (Spirit) jeremy_lang2001@yahoo.com ,dandavis92277@yahoo.com
Sebastian Ten 3462131558 U9B United & U9B City sebastiantenrbny@gmail.com Tony Taddeo (United) ttaddeo@fpassociatesllc.com
Juan Figueira 9738765538 U8G Courage Juan.Figueira@newyorkredbulls.com    
Roberto Velez 9143598280 U12B Timbers velezredbulls@gmail.com Will Murphy, Frank Acocella will.j.murphy@gmail.com,frank@acocellalawoffice.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Harrison Youth Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play